COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

About Us

Board Finance Committee

Responsibilities

The finance committee serves as an advisory committee to the Board of Trustees regarding the fiscal integrity of the college. The committee monitors the college's financial assets and operations in support CEI's mission and long term economic health.

Upcoming Meetings

  • November 5th, 2020 – 3:30pm – Zoom Conference (Agenda forthcoming)
  • December 3rd, 2020 – 3:30pm – Zoom Conference
  • January 7th, 2021 – 3:30pm – Zoom Conference
  • February 4th, 2021 – 3:30pm – Zoom Conference

Unapproved drafts have not gone through the approval process of the Committee; they will be updated accordingly when officially approved. The drafts are presented to the public in accordance with Idaho Code §67-2344.

Previous Meeting Minutes

Unapproved drafts have not gone through approval process of the Committee; they will be updated accordingly when officially approved. The drafts are presented to the public in accordance of Idaho Code ยง67-2344.

Contact

Amanda Logan
Executive Secretary, Taxing District Election Offical, and Custodian of Public Records
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Trustees

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Stephanie Mickelsen
Vice Chair (Zone 1)
trustee.mickelsen@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Carrie Scheid
Treasurer (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Craig Miller 
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2020

Cal Ozaki
Trustee (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2020

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution