COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Allen, Alison
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
alison.allen@cei.edu

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu

Braun, Janet
Microbiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu

Clegg, Adam
History/Anthropology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adam.clegg@cei.edu

Cooper, Clinton
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
clinton.cooper@cei.edu

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
omar.corona-sarabia

Page 1 of 6:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution