COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Cotton, Dana
English/Communiations Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dana.cotton@cei.edu

Courtney, Kennedy
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy.courtney@cei.edu

Cureton, Dawn
Adjunct Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
dawn.cureton@cei.edu

Dunmire, Robert
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu

Fruhling, Zachary
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu

Galbraith, Shana
Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shana.galbraith@cei.edu

Page 2 of 6:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution