COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Administration

Aman, Rick
President
Administration
Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Getliff, Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Moreau, Jacinda
Executive Assistant to VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution