COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Custodial

Barber, Dawn
Custodial Foreman
Custodial
Building 5, Room 579
(208) 535-5460
dawn.barber@cei.edu

Burling, David
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Cain, Justin
Custodian-FT
Custodial
justin.cain@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Fielding, Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodian Lead
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution