Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Custodial

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
Building 5, Room 579
(208) 604-4351
tom.case@cei.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Fielding,Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Knight,Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Lyman,Dayton
Custodian
Custodial
Building 2, Room 208
(208) 604-4693
dayton.lyman@cei.edu

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution