Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Bowman,Kole
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu

Burch,Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Claflin,Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu

Clausen,Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cureton,Dawn
Instructor - Psychology & Sociology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5354
dawn.cureton@cei.edu

Faulkner,Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division

steve.harrison@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution