Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Barber,Lori
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Bowman,Kole
Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
General Education Division

Clausen,Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division

cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cureton,Dawn
Psychology & Sociology Instructor
General Education Division

Faulkner,Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
208.535.5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division

steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division

charles.hemming@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution