Campus closed due to COVID-19. Some services available by appointment. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Bowman, Kole
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu

Burch, Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu

Clausen, Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Faulkner, Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Harrison, Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hemming, Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution