Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division

charles.hemming@cei.edu

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Kimpel,Julie
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
208-535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu

Kirkham,Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
208-535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu

Kisner,Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division

kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Moreau,Jacinda
Executive Assistant - Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Career Technical Education (CTE) General Education Division
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

O'Hearn,Pamela
Instructor - Environmental Science
General Education Division
208-535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Onufer,Elizabeth
Instructor - English
General Education Division
208.390.0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution