COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Hemming, Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Kenyon, Cathryn
Instructor, Math
General Education Division
cathryn.kenyon@cei.edu

Kimpel, Julie
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu

Kirkham, Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Miller, Kimberly
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
kimberly.miller@cei.edu

O'Hearn, Pamela
Instructor - Environmental Science
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution