COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Onufer, Elizabeth
Instructor - English
General Education Division
(208) 390-0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu

Pitts, Betsey
Chair / Instructor - Math/Science
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
208-535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu

Sargent, Jessica
Instructor, Psych/Soc
General Education Division
jessica.sargent@cei.edu

Stimpson, Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division
danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Wixom, Zachary
Instructor, Psych/Soc
General Education Division
zachary.wixom@cei.edu

Woodhouse, Jody
Administrative Assistant-Deans of CTE and Gen Ed
Career Technical Education (CTE) General Education Division
(208) 535-5631
jody.woodhouse@cei.edu

Page 3 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution