Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@my.eitc.edu

Bybee,Tera
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
tera.bybee@my.eitc.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@my.eitc.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - LPN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@my.eitc.edu

George,Catherine
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@my.eitc.edu

Haack,Christy
Administrative Assistant I
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
christy.haack@my.eitc.edu

Maxfield,Brett
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5421
brett.maxfield@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution