Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Anderson,Ashley
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions

ashley.anderson@cei.edu

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Call,Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
208-535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Erickson,Kirsten
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
208-535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Instructor - Clinical Coordinator / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution