Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Hunter,Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Killion,Rebecca
Administrative Assistant
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Larsen,Sara
Instructor
Health Professions

sara.larsen@cei.edu

Maxfield,Thomas
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
thomas.maxfield@cei.edu

Nelson,Kathleen
Director of Healthcare/Nursing Adminstrator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Science Anatomy/Physiology Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rydalch,Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions

ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution