Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Hunter,Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Killion,Rebecca
Administrative Assistant Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Larsen,Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu

Nelson,Kathleen
Division Administrator - Healthcare/Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
Health Professions
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Orr,Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
stephanie.orr@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution