COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Hobbs, Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Larsen, Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu

Nelson, Kathleen
Division Administrator - Healthcare/Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
RN Instructor
Health Professions
Bldg 6
2085693956
vnielson4419@gmail.com

Orr, Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
stephanie.orr@cei.edu

Reading, Clint
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Career Technical Education (CTE) Health Professions
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution