Campus closed due to COVID-19. Some services available by appointment.

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Marcotte, Tom
Director of IT Services
Information Technology (IT)
tom.marcotte@cei.edu

Melton, Andrew
IT Information Systems Technician Sr.
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295E
(208) 535-5412
andrew.melton@cei.edu

Michel, Ray
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Murdock, Robin
Colleague ERP Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5614
robin.murdock@cei.edu

Spurling, Connor
IT Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 3
connor.spurling@cei.edu

Taylor, Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas, Jeramia
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
jeramia.thomas@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution