Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Lopez,Michael
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Melton,Andrew
IT Information Systems Technician Sr.
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5412
andrew.melton@cei.edu

Michel,Ray
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Murdock,Robin
Colleague ERP Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5614
robin.murdock@cei.edu

Taylor,Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas,Jeramia
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
jeramia.thomas@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution