Campus closed due to COVID-19. Some services available by appointment. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist 2
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Bland, Sandra
Office Specialist II, Admissions and Records
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Campbell-Lavallee, Jaime
Admissions/Advising Counselor (Trades and CTE)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535-5612
jaime.campbell@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cureton, Dawn
Director/Counselor, Counseling Services
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 335
(208) 535-5622
dawn.cureton@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Coordinator, Recruiter/Career Placement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution