Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Bruderer,Dan
Disability Resource Coordinator/Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Hernandez,Effie
Recruiter/Career Placement Coordinator
Student Affairs
208.535.5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
(208 535-5422
lori.killian@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution