COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Kerr, Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311C
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Senior Coordinator, Recruitment and Student Life
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

McMurtrey, Julie
Sr. Coordinator, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions Student Affairs
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Ravenscroft, Cheryl
Office Specialist, Admissions and Records
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5621
cheryl.ravenscroft@cei.edu

Richert, Courtney
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311K
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution