Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Killian,Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
(208 535-5422
lori.killian@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@cei.edu

Peterson,Josh
Admissions Counselor (GenEd, Legal, Business Mgmt.)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Richert,Courtney
Admissions Counselor (Auto/Diesel, Machine Tool, Energy Sys., Welding, Rad Safety)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Smith,Katie
Admissions Counselor (Practical Nursing, Registered Nursing)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Sorensen,Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution