Campus Closed Until Further Notice

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren, Kent
Division Manager
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Brookover, Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Detwiler, John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

Freeman, Stacy
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu

Martin, Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu

McArthur, Lorin
Instructor - Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu

Park, Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons, David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution