Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Bates,Matt
Program Manager of Manufacturing & Trades
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5487
matt.bates@cei.edu

Borek,Debbie
Director, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Brown,Judd
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman,Sylvia
Coordinator, WTCE Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Davis,Van
Coordinator, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Devasirvatham,Heather
Coordinator of Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5336
heather.devasirvatham@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
Manager, WTCE Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution