Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Community Ed

Bazil,Marly
Administration Assistant
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
marly.bazil@cei.edu

Borek,Debbie
WTCE Programs Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Brown,Judd
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Davis,Van
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 524-3000
van.davis@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Executive Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Jensen Austen,Stephanie
INL Records Management
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 526-6718
stephanie.jensen@inl.gov

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution