COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Halford, Misty
Information Specialist, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3 or Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5381 (Main) (208) 535-5375 (YTC)
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Kury, Bob
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
bob.kury@cei.edu

Lopez, Jennifer
Cyber, Technology and Stem Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3, Room
208-716-2591
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Mortensen, Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Nunamaker, Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution