Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Jernigan,Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Kury,Bob
Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

bob.kury@cei.edu

Lopez,Jennifer
WTCE Special Projects Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5613
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Lurker,CoDele
Health Care Programs Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5336
CoDele.Lurker@cei.edu

Mortensen,Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Nunamaker,Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Taylor,Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

rick.taylor@inl.gov

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution