COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ballinger, Robert
Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
bldg 3
robert.ballinger@cei.edu

Bame, Shirley
Part-time Practical Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
shirley.bame@cei.edu

Barber, Dawn
Custodial Foreman
Custodial
Building 5, Room 579
(208) 535-5460
dawn.barber@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Braun, Janet
Microbiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Part-time Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist 2
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution