Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barber,Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Barboza,Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Barton,Janet
Coordinator Faculty and Students
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Blacker,Kent
IT Support Tech
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution