COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Berntsen, Nikki
Technical Records Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 576
(208) 535-5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Support Tech
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Borek, Debbie
Director, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 716-0097 X 5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu

Brookover, Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution