Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Bodily,Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Borek,Debbie
Director, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman,Kole
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu

Brookover,Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Brown,Nathan
General Librarian
Library
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Brown,Judd
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution