Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brown,Judd
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Bruderer,Dan
Disability Resource Coordinator/Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Burch,Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division

matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Page 3 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution