COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cain, Justin
Custodian-FT
Custodial
justin.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Camp, Brandon
Part-time Healthcare Lab Monitor
Part-Time Employees
brandon.camp@cei.edu

Campbell-Lavallee, Jaimie
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
jaimie.campbell-lavelle@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu

Carver, Charles
Part-time Security Officer
Part-Time Employees
charles.carver@cei.edu

Casper, Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution