COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cain, Justin
Custodian-FT
Custodial
justin.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Casper, Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu

Clausen, Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cleverly, Tiffany
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution