COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Egan, Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Ellis, Dean
Program Manager/Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 578
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3 or Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5381 (Main) (208) 535-5375 (YTC)
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Erickson, Kirsten
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu

Erickson, Luke
Part-time Custodian
Part-Time Employees
luke.erickson@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Evans, Jenna
Data, Testing and IELCE Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Bldg 3
208-353-5497
jenna.evans@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution