COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Building 3, Room
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu

Faulkner, Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Fielding, Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Freeman, Stacy
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu

Fregoso, Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Fullmer, Nancy
Activities Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Bldg. 3
nancy.fullmer@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution