Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Faulkner,Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
208.535.5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Fielding,Tessa
Library Assistant
Library

tessa.fielding@cei.edu

Fielding,Bret
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Foster,Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Freeman,Stacy
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry

stacy.freeman@cei.edu

Fregoso,Jeremy
IT Security Director
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5378
jeremy.fregoso@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution