COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner, Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Instructor - Clinical Coordinator / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Getliff, Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Glaittli, Penelope
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Godfrey, Christian
Instructor - General Education
Business & Technology
Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Goodworth, Heather
Instructor, Registered Nursing FT
Health Professions
Building 6, Room
heather.goodworth@cei.edu

Green, Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution