COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack, Christy
Manager, WTCE Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Hager, Paul
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
paul.hager@cei.edu

Halford, Misty
Information Specialist, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Hall, Bryce
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
bryce.hall@cei.edu

Hall, Bryce
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
bryce.hall@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution