Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack,Christy
Manager, WTCE Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Halford,Misty
Information Specialist, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Harris,Ashley
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5444
ashley.harris@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hebard,Natalie
Director, Foundation
Foundation
Building 3, Room 310E
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution