Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez,Effie
Coordinator, Recruiter/Career Placement
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Counselor
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Hunter,Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution