COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hernandez, Effie
Coordinator, Recruiter/Career Placement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hicks, Bill
Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
william.hicks@cei.edu

Hobbs, Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Counselor, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions Student Affairs
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Howland, Rebecca
Front Desk Clerk
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5475
rebecca.howland@cei.edu

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Huntsman, Bradley
Instructor, Welding
Trades & Industry
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution