COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harbert, Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Harris, Andrew
Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu

Harris, Ashley
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5444
ashley.harris@cei.edu

Harrison, Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hasner, Bobbi
Part-time Healthcare Lab Monitor
Part-Time Employees
bobbi.hasner@cei.edu

Hayes, Ian
Cyber Security Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ian.hayes@cei.edu

Hemming, Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution