COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jernberg, Leslie
Division Manager, Business Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Johnston, Broderick
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
broderick.johnston@cei.edu

Jordyn, Wold
Cashier
Business Office
Building 3, Business Office
208-535-5352
jordyn.wold@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution