Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaufman,Julie
Academic Support Coordinator
Tutoring Center
(208) 535-5490
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion,Rebecca
Administrative Assistant Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Kimpel,Julie
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

Kirkham,Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu

Kisner,Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution