Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Administrative Assistant/Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208 535-5422
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion,Rebecca
Administrative Assistant
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Kimple,Julie
Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
General Education Division

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

Kisner,Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division

kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Klenk,Dusty
Cashier/Car Reservations
Business Office
208.535.5352
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight,Paul
Custodian
Custodial
208.604.4946

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution