COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaufman, David
Part-time Academic Support Tutor
Part-Time Employees
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Kaufman, Julie
Academic Support Coordinator
Tutoring Center
Building 1, Room 127A
(208) 535-5619
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu

Keller, Jeffrey
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
jeffrey.keller@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Part-time CCR State
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kenyon, Cathryn
Instructor, Math
General Education Division
cathryn.kenyon@cei.edu

Kharadia, Nephi
Part-time Academic Support Tutor
Part-Time Employees
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution