COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

King, Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

King, Tristan
Anatomy/Physics Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tristan.king@cei.edu

Kirkham, Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Krumenacker, LJ
Geology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lj.krumenacker@cei.edu

Kury, Bob
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
bob.kury@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution