Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Larsen,Jacque
WTCE Operations Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@cei.edu

Larsen,Sara
Instructor
Health Professions

sara.larsen@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Lopez,Michael
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Lopez,Jennifer
WTCE Special Projects Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5613
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5399
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution