COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mack, Hailey
Interim Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor (VA Certifying Official and Workstudy)
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Malloy, Nicole
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
nicole.malloy@cei.edu

Marcotte, Tom
Director of IT Services
Information Technology (IT)
Bldg 2 IT Dept.
208-535-5378
tom.marcotte@cei.edu

Martin, Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu

Maxfield, Melissa
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
melissa.maxfield@cei.edu

McArthur, Lorin
Instructor - Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu

McDaniel, David
Physiology Adjunct instructor
Adjunct Faculty
david.mcdaniel@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution