Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Miles,Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Mitma,Valerie
Event Scheduler / Key Cards
Business Office
(208) 535-5332
valerie.mitma@cei.edu

Moore,Heidi
Senior Buyer
Business Office
(208) 535-5339
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Moreau,Jacinda
Executive Assistant to VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Mortensen,Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Murdock,Robin
Colleague ERP Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5614
robin.murdock@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution