COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michel, Ray
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Mitma, Valerie
Event Scheduler / Key Cards
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5332
valerie.mitma@cei.edu

Moore, Heidi
Senior Buyer
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309G
(208) 535-5339
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Moreau, Jacinda
Executive Assistant to VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Mortensen, Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Murdock, Robin
Colleague ERP Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5614
robin.murdock@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution