COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Meikle, Landon
Instructor - Web Dev Tech
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5368
landon.meikle@cei.edu

Mendoza, Jorge
Practical Nursing Adjunct faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jorge.mendoza@cei.edu

Michel, Ray
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Miller, Kimberly
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
kimberly.miller@cei.edu

Mitma, Valerie
Event Scheduler / Key Cards
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5332
valerie.mitma@cei.edu

Mittermaier, Erika
Biology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
erika.mittermaier@cei.edu

Mondana, Heern
Education Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution