COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Odenthal, Robert
Chief of Security
Security Services
Bldg 1
robert.odenthal@cei.edu

O'Hearn, Pamela
Instructor - Environmental Science
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Oliver, David
Cyber Security Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
david.oliver@cei.edu

Oliver, Sharon
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
sharon.oliver@cei.edu

Olsen, Greg
English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
greg.olsen@cei.edu

Onufer, Elizabeth
Instructor - English
General Education Division
(208) 390-0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu

Orr, Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
stephanie.orr@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution