Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Park,Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons,David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@cei.edu

Penn,Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Perkins,Meghan
HR Specialist
Human Resources
(208) 535-5321
meghan.perkins@cei.edu

Petersen,Trevor
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5389
trevor.petersen@cei.edu

Peterson,Josh
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution