Campus Closed Until Further Notice

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Park, Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons, David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Patterson, Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311G
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@cei.edu

Penn, Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Petersen, Trevor
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5389
trevor.petersen@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Pitts, Betsey
Chair / Instructor - Math/Science
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
208-535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution