COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Park, Bethany
Part-time Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons, David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Parsons, Susan
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu

Pearsall, Chadwick
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu

Penn, Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Perkins, Jordan
Part-time CCR Professional Development
Part-Time Employees
jordan.perkins@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution