COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rainey, Penney
Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
(208) 535-5441
penny.rainey@cei.edu

Ramos-Arteaga, Eduardo
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
eduardo.ramos-arteaga@cei.edu

Ravenscroft, Cheryl
Office Specialist, Admissions and Records
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5621
cheryl.ravenscroft@cei.edu

Reading, Clint
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Career Technical Education (CTE) Health Professions
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu

Reading, Jill
Part-time Social Media Specialist
Part-Time Employees
jill.reading@cei.edu

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Part-time Custodian
Part-Time Employees
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Richert, Courtney
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311K
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Rickert, Patricia
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
patricia.rickert@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution