Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Smith,Katie
Counselor/Medical Programs
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Smith,Collette
Administrative Assistant
Business & Technology
208.535.5388
collette.smith@cei.edu

Snell,Eloise
Advanced Opportunity Office Specialist
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5309
eloise.snell@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Sorensen,Shelbey
Front Desk Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 524-3000
shelbey.sorensen@cei.edu

Stimpson,Lee
Institutional Research/ALO
Institutional Research
(208) 535-5425
lee.stimpson@cei.edu

Surtees,Larry
Academic Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5612
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution