Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Siepert,Gordon
Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Smith,Katie
Admissions Counselor (Practical Nursing, Registered Nursing)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Smith,Collette
Administrative Assistant
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5388
collette.smith@cei.edu

Snell,Eloise
Office Specialist, Early College
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5309
eloise.snell@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Sorensen,Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Stephenson,Mary
Director, Early college
High School Advanced Opportunities
mary.stephenson@cei.edu

Stimpson,Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division
danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution