COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sharp, Lynette
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu

Shepherd, Crystal
Data Analyst-PT
Institutional Research
Building 3,
(208) 535-5620
crystal.shepherd@cei.edu

Shurtliff, Corey
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu

Siepert, Gordon
Maintenance Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Smith, Collette
Administrative Assistant
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5388
collette.smith@cei.edu

Smith, Katie
Admission/Advising Counselor (Nursing Programs)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311B
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Snyder, Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Sorensen, Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution