COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Spurling, Connor
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 3
(208) 535-5368
connor.spurling@cei.edu

Stephenson, Mary
Director of Early College
Early College Programs
(208) 535-5457
mary.stephenson@cei.edu

Stimpson, Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division
danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Stimpson, Lee
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research
(208) 535-5425
lee.stimpson@cei.edu

Surtees, Larry
Director, Testing and Placement
Student Affairs Testing Center
Building 1, Room 122
(208) 535-5629
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson, Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Page 3 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution