COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Small, Stephanie
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
stephanie.small@cei.edu

Smith, Collette
Part-time Administrative Assistant, Business Office Technology
Part-Time Employees
collette.smith@cei.edu

Smith, Collette
Administrative Assistant 1
Part-Time Employees
Building 6
(208) 535-5388
collette.smith@cei.edu

Smith, Jacqueline
Transfer Credit Specialist
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311E
(208) 535-5646
jacqueline.smith@cei.edu

Smith, Katie
Admission/Advising Counselor (Nursing Programs)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311B
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Smith, Ruth
Part-time Practical Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
ruth.smith@cei.edu

Sorensen, Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Spaulding, April
Proctoring Coordinator, Testing Center
Student Affairs Testing Center
Building 1, Testing Center
(208) 535-5438
april.spaulding@cei.edu

Page 3 of 5:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution