Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi,Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
208.535.5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor,Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

rick.taylor@inl.gov

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
208.604.4693
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas,Dawnelle
Instructor- Nursing
Health Professions

dawnelle.thomas@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution