Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi,Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor,Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
rick.taylor@inl.gov

Taylor,Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas,Jeramia
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
jeramia.thomas@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution