Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor,Mary
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Ruby
HR Specialist
Human Resources
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Trejo,Olivia
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5406
olivia.trejo@cei.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Simulation Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution