COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Part-time Custodian
Part-Time Employees
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Tanner, Mary
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
mary.tanner@cei.edu

Taylor, Genelle
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
genelle.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodian Lead
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
rick.taylor@inl.gov

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution