COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walker, April
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
april.walker@cei.edu

Walker, Chris
CNA Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Bldg
chris.walker@cei.edu

Walker, Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311J
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu

Warren, Shelbey
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311F
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.warren@cei.edu

Washington, Dennis
Part-time Custodian
Part-Time Employees
dennis.washington@cei.edu

White, Danee
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
danee.white@cei.edu

White, Nicholas
Part-time Security Officer
Part-Time Employees
nicholas.white@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution