Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walker,Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu

Walton,Mike
Custodian Leadworker
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
mike.walton@cei.edu

Wightman,Todd
Communications & Marketing Director
Administration Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

Williams,Jason
Instructor
Health Professions

jason.williams@cei.edu

Wilson,Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(208) 535-5367

Winn,Bailey
Scholarship Coordinator
Foundation
(208) 535-5407
bailey.winn@cei.edu

Woodcock,Holly
CNA Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5410
holly.woodcock@cei.edu

Wright,Tyler
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5323
tyler.wright@inl.gov

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution