Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McMurtrey,Julie
CND Coordinator
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Milchuck,Jacinda
Office Specialist
Student Services
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.milchuck@cei.edu

Taylor,Mary
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Nadauld,Celeste
Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
(208) 535-
celeste.nadauld@cei.edu

Nelson,Kathleen
Director of Healthcare/Nursing Adminstrator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Nielson,Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
(208) 535-
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Page 10 of 14:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution