Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Harris,Ashley
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5444
ashley.harris@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hebard,Natalie
Director
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@cei.edu

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez,Effie
Coordinator, Recruiter/Career Placement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Counselor
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Page 10 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution