Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Services
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@my.eitc.edu

Penn,Jaclyn
Graphic Design
Media Services
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@my.eitc.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@my.eitc.edu

Rogers,Cathy
Administrative Assistant I
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5363
cathy.rogers@my.eitc.edu

Rossi,David
Store Manager
Bookstore
(208) 535-5394 or (208) 282-7940
1528mgr@follett.com

Sakett,Angela
Instructor - Pre-Requisites
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
angela.sakett@my.eitc.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@my.eitc.edu

Security,Services
Security Services
Security Services
(208) 604-4597
security@my.eitc.edu

Page 10 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution