Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McGuire,Scot
Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5488
scot.mcguire@cei.edu

McMurtrey,Julie
CND Coordinator
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Melton,Andrew
IT Information Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
andrew.melton@cei.edu

Milchuck,Jacinda
Office Specialist
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.milchuck@cei.edu

Moore,Barbara
Community Education Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5428
barbara.moore@cei.edu

Moore,Heidi
Senior Buyer
Business Office
(208) 535-
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Taylor,Mary
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Nadauld,Celeste
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(208) 535-
celeste.nadauld@cei.edu

Page 10 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution