Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division

charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez,Effie
Recruiter/Career Placement Coordinator
Student Affairs
208.535.5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Counselor
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Hunter,Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Jensen,Stephanie
INL ES&H Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-6718
stephanie.jensen@inl.gov

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

Jernigan,Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Page 10 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution