Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hunter,Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

Jernigan,Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Guess,Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Kaufman,Julie
Academic Support Coordinator
Tutoring Center
(208) 535-5490
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Coordinator, Recruiting and Community Involvement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Page 11 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution