COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Howland, Rebecca
Front Desk Clerk
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
rebecca.howland@cei.edu

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Division Manager, Business Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Judy, Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Kaufman, Julie
Academic Support Coordinator
Tutoring Center
Building 1, Room 127A
(208) 535-5619
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Page 11 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution