Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@cei.edu

Penn,Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Perkins,Meghan
HR Specialist
Human Resources
(208) 535-5321
meghan.perkins@cei.edu

Petersen,Trevor
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5389
trevor.petersen@cei.edu

Peterson,Josh
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Reading,Clint
Dean of Career Technical Education (CTE)
Career Technical Education (CTE) General Education Division
(208) 535-
clint.reading@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rogers,Cathy
Administrative Assistant I
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5363
cathy.rogers@cei.edu

Page 12 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution