Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

Kirkham,Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
208-535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu

Kisner,Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division

kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Klenk,Dusty
Financial Specialist
Business Office
208.535.5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight,Paul
Custodian
Custodial
208.604.4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Kury,Bob
Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

bob.kury@cei.edu

Larsen,Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions

sara.larsen@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Page 12 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution