COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harrison, Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hayes, Ian
Cyber Security Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ian.hayes@cei.edu

Hemming, Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Coordinator, Recruiter/Career Placement
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hicks, Bill
Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
william.hicks@cei.edu

Hobbs, Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Counselor, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions Student Affairs
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Page 13 of 30:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution