Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Larsen,Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Lopez,Jennifer
WTCE Special Projects Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5613
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Lopez,Michael
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Lurker,CoDele
Health Care Programs Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5336
CoDele.Lurker@cei.edu

Lyman,Dayton
Custodian
Custodial

dayton.lyman@cei.edu

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5399
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Page 13 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution