COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Kury, Bob
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
bob.kury@cei.edu

Larsen, Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu

Lopez, Jennifer
Cyber, Technology and Stem Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3, Room
208-716-2591
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Lopez, Michael
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Lyman, Dayton
Custodian
Custodial
Building 2, Room 208
(208) 604-4693
dayton.lyman@cei.edu

Page 13 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution