Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor,Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Moreau,Jacinda
Executive Assistant
Administration Career Technical Education (CTE) General Education Division
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Mortensen,Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Murdock,Robin
Colleague ERP Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
208.535.5614
robin.murdock@cei.edu

Nelson,Kathleen
Director of Healthcare/Nursing Adminstrator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Nielson,Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
(208) 535-5455
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Nunamaker,Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Page 14 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution