Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nielson,Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
(208) 535-5455
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Nunamaker,Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

O'Hearn,Pamela
Instructor - Environmental Science
General Education Division
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Onufer,Elizabeth
Instructor - English
General Education Division
(208) 390-0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu

Orr,Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
stephanie.orr@cei.edu

Owen,Bryce
Instructor - Psych/Soc
General Education Division
bryce.owen@cei.edu

Page 16 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution