COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nelson, Kathleen
Division Administrator - Healthcare/Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Nielson, Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5455
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Noe, Hope
Purchasing Assistant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Nunamaker, Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Odenthal, Robert
Chief of Security
Security Services
Bldg 1
robert.odenthal@cei.edu

O'Hearn, Pamela
Instructor - Environmental Science
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Olaveson, Jeff
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
Health Professions
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Onufer, Elizabeth
Instructor - English
General Education Division
(208) 390-0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu

Page 16 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution