Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Peterson,Josh
Admissions Counselor (GenEd, Legal, Business Mgmt.)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Pitts,Betsy
Math/Science Instructor
General Education Division

Rainey,Penney
Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
208.535.5441
penny.rainey@cei.edu

Reading,Clint
Dean of Career Technical Education (CTE)
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu

Richert,Courtney
Admissions Counselor (Auto/Diesel, Machine Tool, Energy Sys., Welding, Rad Safety)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Robinson,Emily
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services

emily.robinson@cei.edu

Rogers,Cathy
Administrative Assistant I
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5363
cathy.rogers@cei.edu

Page 16 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution