COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Orr, Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
stephanie.orr@cei.edu

Park, Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons, David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Penn, Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Pitts, Betsey
Chair / Instructor - Math/Science
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
208-535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu

Rainey, Penney
Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
(208) 535-5441
penny.rainey@cei.edu

Ravenscroft, Cheryl
Office Specialist, Admissions and Records
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5621
cheryl.ravenscroft@cei.edu

Page 17 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution