COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Reading, Clint
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Career Technical Education (CTE) Health Professions
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu

Richert, Courtney
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311K
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Roberts, Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rossi, David
Store Manager
Bookstore
Building 3, Bookstore
(208) 535-5367 or (208) 282-7940
1528mgr@follett.com

Rydalch, Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions
ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu

Sandoval, Fernando
SR Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Schaat, Brad
Instructor-Energy Systems Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu

Page 18 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution