Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rogers,Cathy
Administrative Assistant I
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5363
cathy.rogers@cei.edu

Rossi,David
Store Manager
Bookstore
(208) 535-5367 or (208) 282-7940
1528mgr@follett.com

Rydalch,Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions

ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett,Angela
Interim Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu

Schaat,Brad
Instructor-Energy Systems Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu

Schumacher,Hannah
Financial Aid/Scholarship Advisor
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5616
hannah.schumacher@cei.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Page 18 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution