Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Schaat,Brad
Instructor-Energy Systems Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu

Schumacher,Hannah
Financial Aid Advisor, Scholarship Advisor
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5616
hannah.schumacher@cei.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Security,Services
Security Services
Security Services
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sexton,Ralph
Post Production Specialist
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5305
ralph.sexton@cei.edu

Sharp,Lynette
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu

Siepert,Gordon
Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Page 19 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution