COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberts, Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rossi, David
Store Manager
Bookstore
Building 3, Bookstore
(208) 535-5367 or (208) 282-7940
1528mgr@follett.com

Rydalch, Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions
ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu

Sandoval, Fernando
SR Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Sargent, Jessica
Instructor, Psych/Soc
General Education Division
jessica.sargent@cei.edu

Schaat, Brad
Instructor-Energy Systems Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu

Schumacher, Hannah
Financial Aid Advisor, Scholarship Advisor
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5616
hannah.schumacher@cei.edu

Page 19 of 25:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution