Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sharp,Lynette
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu

Siepert,Gordon
Maintenance Craftsman Sr.
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Smith,Collette
Administrative Assistant
Business & Technology
208.535.5388
collette.smith@cei.edu

Smith,Katie
Admissions Counselor (Practical Nursing, Registered Nursing)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Snell,Eloise
Advanced Opportunity Office Specialist
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5309
eloise.snell@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Sorensen,Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Page 19 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution