Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stimpson,Lee
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research
(208) 535-5425
lee.stimpson@cei.edu

Surtees,Larry
Admissions Counselor (GenEd, Cyber, CNT, Web Development)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5612
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Takahashi,Sandie
Division Manager
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
208.535.5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
208.604.4693

Taylor,Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Page 19 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution