Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barboza,Luis
IT Systems Integration Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Bazil,Marly
Administration Assistant
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
marly.bazil@cei.edu

Becker,Justin
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance

Justin.Becker@cei.edu

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Fire Service Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Blacker,Kent
IT Support Tech
Information Technology (IT)

kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Page 2 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution