Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Fire Service Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Bodily,Robert
Media Services Manager
Media Services
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Brown,Nathan
General Librarian
Library
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Page 2 of 14:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution