Campus closed due to COVID-19. Some services available by appointment. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Smith, Katie
Admission/Advising Counselor (Nursing Programs)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311B
(208) 535-5302
katie.smith@cei.edu

Snell, Eloise
Office Specialist
Early College Programs
(208) 535-5309
eloise.snell@cei.edu

Snyder, Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@inl.gov

Sorensen, Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Spaulding, April
Proctoring Coordinator, Testing Center
Student Affairs Testing Center
Building 1, Testing Center
(208) 535-5438
april.spaulding@cei.edu

Spurling, Connor
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 3
connor.spurling@cei.edu

Stephenson, Mary
Director of Early College
Early College Programs
(208) 535-5457
mary.stephenson@cei.edu

Stimpson, Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division
danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Page 20 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution