Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sorensen,Shelbey
Front Desk Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 524-3000
shelbey.sorensen@cei.edu

Stimpson,Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division

danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Stimpson,Lee
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research
(208) 535-5425
lee.stimpson@cei.edu

Surtees,Larry
Director, Testing and Placement
Student Affairs Testing Center
(208) 535-5612
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Takahashi,Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
208.535.5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
208.604.4693
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

rick.taylor@inl.gov

Page 20 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution