Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor,Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas,Dawnelle
Instructor- Nursing
Health Professions

dawnelle.thomas@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Simulation Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu

Vecellio,Linda
INL Project Lead/Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 526-1848
linda.vecellio@inl.gov

Walker,Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu

Walton,Mike
Custodian Leadworker
Custodial
(208) 604-4352
mike.walton@cei.edu

Page 21 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution