COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stimpson, Danielle
Pathway Coordinator
General Education Division
danielle.stimpson@cei.edu

Stimpson, Lee
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research
(208) 535-5425
lee.stimpson@cei.edu

Surtees, Larry
Director, Testing and Placement
Student Affairs Testing Center
Building 1, Room 122
(208) 535-5629
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson, Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor, Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodian Lead
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Page 21 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution