Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Takahashi,Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor,Jennifer
Instructional Designer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5632
jennifer.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4693
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor,Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
rick.taylor@inl.gov

Taylor,Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Thomas,Jeramia
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
jeramia.thomas@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Page 21 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution